See What Fresh Patch Customers are Saying...

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Fresh Patch SKU UPC Model

We’re very happy

Apr 10, 2014 by Don

Both dogs love the Fresh Patch – we’ve been getting it for several months now and don’t know how we got along without it.


green grass

Apr 02, 2014 by marc stevington

i’ve never seen such nice grass and our puppy loves the product. this has really minimized the accidents and stress in our home. great customer service. five stars


Great so far

Mar 22, 2014 by Mindy

My mother recommended this service because I live in a condo and I’m away most of the day. She swears by it and now I do too.


good

Mar 11, 2014 by Karen Moor

This is a much better concept than pee pads or potty patch (plastic grass). It is not perfect. I don’t get a subscription – I order a new one over 3 weeks. The company only ships on Mondays so uyou have to remember to place your order before then (otherwise you could be waiting a while). Other than that I really like it.


Thanks so much!!

Mar 07, 2014 by Donna D.

I am sure loving Fresh Patch!!! But my puppy really loves it and that makes life so very easy!!!
What an amazing thing for dog owners!!!!
=)


AWESOME!!

Feb 16, 2014 by Chelsea

I stumbled upon this while searching for options after moving from a townhouse (with a fenced back yard) to a 14th floor condo. My 8 year old yorkie, Moose, was used to using the bathroom outside. I was worried he wouldn’t take to a pad (plus they are really gross). So, I ordered this in hopes it might work. It does!! He loves it!! It took a little bit of training and now he regularly uses it. It’s super convenient since it’s delivered straight to your door and you swap it out (you just throw out the old one). It’s made our lives so much easier since we don’t need to stress about when someone will be home or going up and down 14 floors. I would highly recommend it!! My only other recommendation is to do the weekly order. Moose uses it as his main bathroom, so it tends to get a little smelly by the end of the first week.


AMAZING for puppy!!!!

Feb 16, 2014 by Pam

My puppy arrived yesterday and is 10 weeks old. I live on the fourth floor of a condo. It took awhile for the puppy to finally pee but when she did it was RIGHT in the fresh patch the very first time!! She then pooped in it! This stuff WORKS and is worth every penny! I’m so happy!! Thank you fresh patch!


HOME SWEET HOME

Jan 14, 2014 by Peppy

PEPPY HAS BEEN WITH US FOR OVER A YEAR AND WE LOVE HER DEARLY. IN THE PAST, WE’VE USED OTHER INDOOR SYSTEMS, BUT EVERY ONCE IN A WHILE SHE WOULD LEAVE US A LITTLE “PRESENT” THAT WOULD TRY OUR PATIENCE. WE TRIED YOUR PRODUCT BACK IN SEPTEMBER, AND ALTHOUGH IT TOOK A COUPLE OF DAYS, SHE HAS BEEN PERFECT EVER SINCE. THANK YOU FRESH PATCH FOR A CLEVER IDEA THAT REALLY WORKS.


5 stars

Jan 06, 2014 by Pamela

I happened to think: “What if my computer went down and I wasn’t able to order Fresh Patch

on the internet? What other way could I order Fresh Patch so that Roxie wouldn’t be without

her private patch?? I’ve been a customer since November and will continue to be a satisfied one!

I adopted Roxie, a 5 year old Westie. Because I have open space behind my home with no fence, I frequently have visiting coyotes; coyotes jump fences anyway. Fresh Patch is my miraculous answer to SAFETY as well as to convenience. I was doubtful if I could train Roxie to Fresh Patch

as I’ve always heard “you can’t teach old dogs new tricks”. To be honest, I patiently worked with

her for 4-6 days before SUCCESS. I was so excited! And, I was so proud of Roxie! This proves YOU CAN teach an older dog new tricks/routines. THANK YOU, THANK YOU!


CUDDLES loves her fresh patch

Dec 29, 2013 by Grace Vasquez

First time ordering and won’t be my last. We went on our trip to the snow and we had no issues with frostbite! Thank you so much for the comfort and ease we had with our fresh patch. She knew what to do from the get go… And we all were stress free about Cuddles safety and comfort!!! Highly recommend hands down.


4.9 5.0 89 89 Both dogs love the Fresh Patch – we’ve been getting it for several months now and don’t know how we got along without it. Fresh Patch
Page:

123»