See What Fresh Patch Customers are Saying...

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Fresh Patch SKU UPC Model

Finally, a product that works!

Oct 16, 2014 by Sam

We tried four other products before giving Fresh Patch a shot. Our dog used the real grass immediately. We have had the service for several months now and are very happy with it.


Five stars

Oct 10, 2014 by TK

I wanted to let you know that I cancelled my subscription (after my next delivery in 2 weeks) but only because we are going to be gone for a couple of months. I LOVE your product (and my dog, Tessie loves it, too). I will be resubscribing as soon as I get back. We moved into an apartment building downtown OKC and the biggest issue was the adjustment of having to take our 13 year old dog out on a leash every several times a day. We tried the Fresh Patch but figured Tessie would not really use it. Thankfully we were totally wrong about that. She marked it as her own immediately and does the same when she gets the new one every two weeks. Obviously, we still have to walk Tessie but for early morning and late night issues, Fresh Patch is a lifesaver. Great product!

TK


Gracie

Oct 01, 2014 by Michael

Very awesome product! My dog loves it! Perfect for early mornings and late night potty time,convenient in our sky rise . The 5 minute time it takes me together out of the building, is 5 minutes my old dog is holding it in, vs the 5 second walk to our large patio. The fresh patch is everything we wanted !


A+++

Sep 19, 2014 by Sienna

Amazing product from a really great company. My friend turned me onto you guys last month and the fresh patch has been a life-saver in my home. Only wish I knew about this product sooner!


Hawaii bound??

Sep 09, 2014 by Debi Austin

I’ve got a service “comfort” dog I’m moving to Hawaii/Waikiki where there are THOUSANDS of dog owners here in islands and NO FRESH PATCH!! I LUV FRESH PATCH!! What am I going to do here?? I hate Potty Papers they’re DISGUSTING!! PLEASE FRESH PATCH FINE A WAY TO COME TO HAWAII


ME LIKE

Jul 21, 2014 by Seth

Me like this service a lot. Wish someone had told me about it years ago.


Love Love Love

Jul 03, 2014 by Hanna Rose

We have nothing but good things to say about this company. Always on time and always “fresh”

Our dog absolutely loves it.


Perfect for puppies and homes without a yard!

Jun 29, 2014 by Heather G.

We have a 12 week old puppy and live in a condo without a yard. Since she is not fully vaccinated yet, we can’t walk her outside to the doggy areas. Fresh Patch fits perfectly on our balcony and she started using it instantly! We tried the artificial potty patch and even after you clean it you can still smell the urine odor on the “grass” pad. There’s no cleaning involved with the Fresh Patch which is awesome! We will definitely continue to order it until she can go outside!


THANK YOU!!!!

Jun 11, 2014 by Rosalyn Smith

My dog LOVES the fresh patch. Thank you for making a wonderful product I will definitely be re-ordering :).


Dog chews on box

Jun 03, 2014 by Maggy

I read somewhere that you sell covers for the box so that dogs won’t chew on it? Can’t seem to find it anywhere. Please help.
Thanks for a wonderful product !!


4.9 5.0 103 103 We tried four other products before giving Fresh Patch a shot. Our dog used the real grass immediately. We have had the service for several months now and are very happy with it. Fresh Patch
Page:

123»