See What Fresh Patch Customers are Saying...

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Fresh Patch SKU UPC Model

ME LIKE

Jul 21, 2014 by Seth

Me like this service a lot. Wish someone had told me about it years ago.


Love Love Love

Jul 03, 2014 by Hanna Rose

We have nothing but good things to say about this company. Always on time and always “fresh”

Our dog absolutely loves it.


Perfect for puppies and homes without a yard!

Jun 29, 2014 by Heather G.

We have a 12 week old puppy and live in a condo without a yard. Since she is not fully vaccinated yet, we can’t walk her outside to the doggy areas. Fresh Patch fits perfectly on our balcony and she started using it instantly! We tried the artificial potty patch and even after you clean it you can still smell the urine odor on the “grass” pad. There’s no cleaning involved with the Fresh Patch which is awesome! We will definitely continue to order it until she can go outside!


THANK YOU!!!!

Jun 11, 2014 by Rosalyn Smith

My dog LOVES the fresh patch. Thank you for making a wonderful product I will definitely be re-ordering :).


Dog chews on box

Jun 03, 2014 by Maggy

I read somewhere that you sell covers for the box so that dogs won’t chew on it? Can’t seem to find it anywhere. Please help.
Thanks for a wonderful product !!


It WORKS !!!

Jun 03, 2014 by Eileen

We recently got our 2 year dog who is totally housebroken but since my husband and I both work during the day, we needed a potty solution while we were gone. We tried everything – nothing worked. UNTIL NOW!!! She took to Fresh Patch right away – without hesitation. THANK YOU SO MUCH !!


FABULOUS, AMAZING, TREMENDOUS

May 23, 2014 by Shylo Gray, Golden Rule K9

I have tried regular sod in the past, however since moving to the great Northwest….sod is not available year round. As a trainer of every size dog I prefer they use grass rather than pads. I ordered the XL size and I couldn’t get it unrolled fast enough. They were using it within seconds.


Great Product

May 19, 2014 by Mark

My family is very happy with the Fresh Patch company and service. We’ll be long time customers for sure!


SATISFIED CUSTOMER

Apr 18, 2014 by Sid

YOUR PRODUCT HAS FULLY RESOLVED A PROBLEM WE WERE HAVING WITH BOZO (YES, BOZO). IT WAS SO FRUSTRATING THAT EVEN THOUGH WE LOVED HER, WE ACTUALLY STARTED CONTEMPLATING LIFE WITHOUT HER.
THANKS FROM A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER.


We’re very happy

Apr 10, 2014 by Don

Both dogs love the Fresh Patch – we’ve been getting it for several months now and don’t know how we got along without it.


4.9 5.0 98 98 Me like this service a lot. Wish someone had told me about it years ago. Fresh Patch
Page:

123»