Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Fresh Patch SKU UPC Model

It worked within 10 minutes. Great Product!

Mar 02, 2015 by Beth Lieberman

I received my Fresh Patch, and thought it would take some training to get my 11 year-old Dachshund to get the idea. Within 10 minutes of placing our Fresh Patch on the patio, he went to it and did his business. Not only that, I had two friends with dogs visit this weekend, and both dogs went to it and used it right away. This product has exceeded my expectation so far.


Best Idea Ever!!!

Mar 02, 2015 by Glenda Herbert

I live in the country and years ago I let my tiny little mixed breed dog out to go potty before bed, only to have him snatched by a mountain lion! Needless to say, I have refused to send my small house dogs outside at night any more. Resorted to "pee-pee pads", and at one time an artificial grass thing... Nothing had worked; I still was always having to clean up pee. That is until now! The Fresh Patch is definitely the best thing ever! My dogs love it! I have not had to mop up their pee once since we've had the Fresh Patch. And talk about easy to use and dispose of! You guys got it right; I hope you get totally rich from your good idea! Thank you, thank you, thank you!


Finally a solution!

Feb 28, 2015 by Amelia

OMG. I have spent most likely thousands of dollars on puppy pads, fake grass patch and any other potty solution that my dog Romeo will not use. My carpets have finally been spared! Romeo LOVES using the fresh patch. He uses it about 95% of the time and is still improving. I am so happy he loves it. Thank you for making such an amazing product!
Love,
Amelia & Romeo


FINALLY

Feb 25, 2015 by Mary

I was researching some way to be rid of pee pads in my 3rd floor apart. for my Chihuahua I was going to buy sod make a box etc but the work involved dragging it upstairs etc was crazy then I found fresh patch my Chi took to it right away and delivery is great I did not give 5 stars because the sizes choices are limited I wish the box was more square and slightly wider I can not afford weekly delivery so by the end of two weeks he skirts around edges and misses. but still great product and service has been good except for brief problem with web site which has been resolved.


Great idea, but not for my pups

Feb 24, 2015 by Suzie

I love the concept of the fresh patch! The grass doesn't smell and looks great. The only problem is my 1 year old pups want to dig and eat the grass. I'm sure this will work for less rowdy pets. I would definitely recommend!


Amazing!!

Feb 21, 2015 by Michelle

Fresh Patch is a great solution for those who have dogs and live in a condo/apartment setting. Fresh patch absorbs odor, is easy to use, and easy to dispose of. .. did I mention it absorbs odor? I am so glad I found this product. I have used potty patches made out of fake grass, potty pads, etc. However, those products tend to smell horrible after a few uses and clean-up can be brutal.

I have converted to Fresh Patch and am never turning back!


Amazing - Love it!!

Feb 21, 2015 by Cynde

I was blessed with a rescued Chihuahua last October. She pees on the carpet for over a year. I bought Fresh Patch to try and maybe took two days and my Alice peed on Fresh Patch!!! Love the product and looks great in my house. :) Thank you!!


Fresh patch rocks!

Feb 21, 2015 by Puggle Mommie

I just opened my FP -- the grass was wet & lush! What a surprise... I was worried since it was traveling bi-coastal. My Puggle puppy jumped in, sniffed, & peed right away. Will try for the rest tomorrow!


Just what we needed!!

Feb 20, 2015 by Peanut's Mom

My little Chihuahua, Peanut has issues from allergies. Her dermatologist asked me to try and get her to go inside instead of outside, especially in the Spring and Fall (although anytime of the year isn't good for her). We have Canada Geese that roam from our lake and their droppings are not healthy. That was the second issue. I tried Fresh Patch and it has made my life and Peanut's so much easier. What a pleasure it is to wake up and just let her go to it and take care of her business. Now I just take her out in my arms to get some Sun, but only on nice days!! Love it.


Amazing!!!

Feb 17, 2015 by David

I recently got a puppy and living in a high-rise can be a challenge. So, I tried many other artificial products, but she wanted no parts of it after we house broke her, but I put this out on my balcony and she took right to it, she's even letting us know when she has to go potty. Even though she is tiny, I ordered the XL so she has a little bit more space to right her "right place". Love this product - Life Changer!!!


4.9 5.0 134 134 I received my Fresh Patch, and thought it would take some training to get my 11 year-old Dachshund to get the idea. Within 10 minutes of placing our Fresh Patch on the patio, he w Fresh Patch
Page:
123»